Business

 

COMMUNITY GROUPS

 

AIRPORT CHARTERS

Business Business Type Location Contact Information
AC Airways Charters / Air Taxi / Scenic Tours Hangar 41 www.acairways.com
1-877-933-5536
Ascent Aerospace & Helicopters Helicopter Services - Natural Resources Industry / Filming / Construction / Heli Skiing Hangar 18 www.ascenthelicopters.ca
TRK Helicopters Helicopter Services Hangar 9 www.trkheli.com

 

AIRPORT / HELICOPTER MAINTENANCE AND SERVICES

Business Business Type Location Contact Information
Accuweld Inc. Aerospace Welding & Tubular Structures Hangar 6, Bay 3
Aeromni Aerospace Inc. Avionics parts, Sales and repairs Hangar 46 www.aeromni.com
Aero Teck Solutions Corp. Aircraft Parts Destruction Hangar 18A 604-533-8522
Canwest Aerospace Aircraft Maintenance and Repair, component overhaul, aircraft parts and supplies, avionics Hangar 10 www.canwestaerospace.com
E.M. Heli-Logistics Ltd. Helicopter Maintenance and Overhaul Hangar 15 www.helilogistics.com
Gary Boehm Aerospace Consulting Machining and Tooling Services Hangar 6 www.gbaerospace.com
Heli-Welders Canada Inc. Helicopter Overhaul & Maintenance Services Hangar 47 www.heliwelders.com
Helo Investments Ltd. Aircraft Storage / Office Rental Hangar 2 604-888-4041
Kodiak Aerospace Aircraft Parts Manufacturing Hangar 13 www.kodiakaerospace.com
Langley Aero Structures Aircraft Maintenance / Structure Services Hangar 8 www.langleyaero.com
Marsh & Associate Engineering Engineers Hangar 41
MC Welding Services Ltd. Aircraft Repair, Aerospace and Certified Aircraft Welding Hangar 41 www.mcwelding.com
604-533-4400
Merlin Aviation Services Ltd. Aircraft Airframe Repair and Overhaul Hangar 7 www.merlinaviation.ca
Nican Engineering Services Battery & ELT Maintenance Hangar 2A 604-341-7236
Pacific Air Crane Helicopter Maintenance Services Hangar 12 604-514-4342
Port Aircraft Interiors Inc. Aircraft Interiors Hangar 2 www.portinteriors.com
Precision GeoSurveys Inc. Airborne Geophysics Hangar 42 www.precisiongeosurveys.com
Valley Aero Engines Ltd. Aircraft Engine & Maintenance Services Hangar 5 604-534-3267
Vector Aerospace Helicopter Maintenance and Overhaul Hangar 14/16 www.vectoraerospace.com
Western Helicraft Helicopter Repair and Overhaul Hangar 11 www.westernhelicraft.com

 

FLIGHT TRAINING

Business Business Type Location Contact Information
AAA Aviation Flight Training - Fixed Wing Hangar 5 www.aaaaviation.ca
Sky Quest Aviation Ltd. Flight Training - Fixed Wing Hangar 1 www.skyquest.ca
Langley Flying School Flight Training - Fixed Wing Hangar 4B www.langleyflyingschool.com
Heli-College Canada Ltd. Flight Training - Helicopter Hangar 2 www.heli-college.com
TRK Helicopters Ltd. Flight Training - Helicopter Hangar 9 www.trkheli.com
Hart’s Aviation B.C. Flight Training - Ultralight Main Apron www.hartsaviationbc.com

 

GENERAL

Business Business Type Location Contact Information
Adrian's at the Airport Restaurant 5385 - 216 St 604-530-9228
Canadian Museum of Flight Museum Hangar 3 604-532-0035
Double J Aviation Aircraft Storage / Office Rental Hangar 4 604-514-9607
Emco Builders Hangar Leasing Services Hangar 22 604-857-1100
Master Marine Aircraft Storage / Office Rental Hangar 6 250-656-5612
Langley Aviation Properties Inc. Hangar Leasing Services Hangar 12 604-813-2219
Medco Hangar Lease Ltd. Hangar Leasing Services Hangar 24 604-439-9093
Nav Canada Tower Air Traffic Services Tower www.navcanada.ca
RCMP Air Services RCMP Police  Hangar 47 www.rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Air Cadets 746 Squadron Air Cadets Hangar 5, 2nd Floor BC Air Cadet League
Airport Coffee Shop Café Hangar 3 www.airportcoffeeshop.com
Airport Management Office Airport Management Above Adrian's Restaurant 604-534-7330

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

We receive many inquiries about employment opportunities at YNJ. To find employment opportunities with our tenants please contact them directly. View career opportunities with the Township of Langley